A-Q – GOLDEN EP Lyrics, Tracklist

A Q GOLDEN EP Lyrics Tracklist

A-Q – GOLDEN EP Lyrics, Tracklist

GOLDEN EP Lyrics by A-Q

Cordless hip-hop head, A-Q has released a new project dubbed ‘GOLDEN’ EP featuring BabyBoyParis and Chike.

A-Q GOLDEN EP Tracklist;

  1. A-Q – Abraham’s Blessings Lyrics ft. BabyBoyParis
  2. A-Q – Shoot the Messenger Lyrics
  3. A-Q – Breathe Lyrics ft. Chike
  4. A-Q – HeLa Lyrics
  5. A-Q – System Failure Lyrics
  6. A-Q – Handwired Lyrics
  7. A-Q – Read the Room Lyrics

Written by; A-Q

A-Q GOLDEN EP Lyrics Tracklist