ABBA – Voyage Lyrics, Tracklist | Find Out Lyrics

ABBA – Voyage Lyrics, Tracklist

ABBA Voyage Lyrics, Voyage Lyrics by ABBA

Swedish musical group, ABBA has released their massive ninth studio project called ‘Voyage‘ album.

Nearly four decades after their last official release, everyone’s favorite Swedish supergroup is finally back in action.

Voyage marks the long-awaited reunion of Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson, and Anni-Frid Lyngstad, better known to audiences across the world by their initials, ABBA.

ABBA Voyage Tracklist;

  1. ABBA – I Still Have Faith in You Lyrics
  2. ABBA – When You Danced with Me Lyrics
  3. ABBA – Little Things Lyrics
  4. ABBA – Don’t Shut Me Down Lyrics
  5. ABBA – Just a Notion Lyrics
  6. ABBA – I Can Be That Woman Lyrics
  7. ABBA – Keep an Eye on Dan Lyrics
  8. ABBA – Bumblebee Lyrics
  9. ABBA – No Doubt About It Lyrics
  10. ABBA – Ode to Freedom Lyrics