Ariana Grande – eternal sunshine Album Lyrics

Ariana Grande eternal sunshine Album Lyrics

Eternal Sunshine is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. Her first body of work since her sixth studio album Positions (2020), released on March 8, 2024, through Republic Records.

“Yes, And?” was released as the album’s lead single on January 12, 2024, which debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 and marked Grande’s eighth number-one single in the United States.

Grande described Eternal Sunshine as “kind of a concept album” comprising “different heightened pieces of the same story, of the same experience”.

Ariana Grande explained that the record spans from “really vulnerable” songs to playful tracks which see her emulating “what people kind of expect me to be sometimes and having fun with it.”

Grande will appear as the musical guest on the March 9, 2024, episode of Saturday Night Live. It will mark her third appearance on the show and her first since 2016.

Ariana Grande eternal sunshine Tracklist:

  1. Ariana Grande – intro (end of the world) Lyrics
  2. Ariana Grande – bye Lyrics
  3. Ariana Grande – don’t wanna break up again Lyrics
  4. Ariana Grande – Saturn Returns Interlude Lyrics
  5. Ariana Grande – eternal sunshine Lyrics
  6. Ariana Grande – supernatural Lyrics
  7. Ariana Grande – true story Lyrics
  8. Ariana Grande – the boy is mine Lyrics
  9. Ariana Grande – yes, and? Lyrics
  10. Ariana Grande – we can’t be friends (wait for your love) Lyrics
  11. Ariana Grande – i wish i hated you Lyrics
  12. Ariana Grande – imperfect for you Lyrics
  13. Ariana Grande – ordinary things Lyrics (feat. Nonna)
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: Ariana Grande
  • Album: eternal sunshine
  • Released: 2024