Bad Gyal – La Joia Album Lyrics

Bad Gyal La Joia Album Lyrics

La Joia (Catalan for “the jewel”) is the debut studio album by Spanish singer-songwriter Bad Gyal released on 26 January 2024 through Universal Music Latino and Interscope Records.

The album La Joia features collaborations with Myke Towers, Anitta, Tommy Lee Sparta, Ñengo Flow, Tokischa, Young Miko, Morad, and Quevedo. After releasing several mixtapes and extended plays (EPs), La joia will be Bad Gyal’s fifth release overall.

Through 2023, she continued performing concerts, later announcing several concerts through Spain, the United States, and Latin America, as a part of La Joia 24 Karats Tour, a continuation of her previous tour.

Bad Gyal La Joia Tracklist:

  1. Bad Gyal – Intro Lyrics
  2. Bad Gyal, Myke Towers – Mi Lova Lyrics
  3. Bad Gyal – Give Me Lyrics
  4. Bad Gyal, Anitta – Bota Niña Lyrics
  5. Bad Gyal, Tommy Lee Sparta – La Que No Se Mueva Lyrics
  6. Bad Gyal – Perdió Este Culo Lyrics
  7. Bad Gyal – Sin Carné Lyrics
  8. Bad Gyal, Ñengo Flow – Bad Boy Lyrics
  9. Bad Gyal – Skit Lyrics
  10. Bad Gyal, Tokischa, Young Miko – Chulo pt.2 Lyrics
  11. Bad Gyal, Morad – Así Soy Lyrics
  12. Bad Gyal – Sexy Lyrics
  13. Bad Gyal – Pop Pop Lyrics
  14. Bad Gyal, Quevedo – Real G Lyrics
  15. Bad Gyal – Otra Vez Más Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: Bad Gyal
  • Album: La Joia
  • Released: 2024