Blxckie – B4now (Deluxe) Album Lyrics, Tracklist - Find Out Lyrics Blxckie – B4now (Deluxe) Album Lyrics, Tracklist - Find Out Lyrics

Blxckie – B4now (Deluxe) Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Blxckie B4now Deluxe Album Lyrics, B4now Deluxe Album Lyrics by Blxckie

South African hip-hop head, Blxckie has released the deluxe edition of his project, ‘B4Now‘ album. The project, ‘B4Now’ album comes after his 2019 work, ‘EQNX II‘ album which was his debut.

B4now is a mixture of stuff I was doing before I got into the ‘Big Time Sh’lappa’ era, and then some new songs also. Released three months later, the deluxe version of B4Now adds eight new tracks, including fresh collabs with Rowlene, Oxlade, Alone, Leodaleo and Christer.

Below, the artist born Sihle Sithole traces through his story of leaving his hometown to try his luck in the City of Gold with agile bars and polished melodies on key tracks from the album.

Blxckie B4Now Deluxe Album Tracklist;

  1. Blxckie – Mama It’s Bad Lyrics
  2. Blxckie – Stripes Lyrics ft. Flvme
  3. Blxckie – David Lyrics
  4. Blxckie – Gas Lyrics
  5. Blxckie – Hut Lyrics
  6. Blxckie – Sika Lyrics
  7. Blxckie – Hold Lyrics
  8. Blxckie – Big Time Sh’lappa Lyrics ft. Lucasraps
  9. Blxckie – Steppin Lyrics
  10. Blxckie – Uppity Lyrics
  11. Blxckie – Ye X 4 Lyrics ft. Nasty C
  12. Blxckie – Tall Lyrics
  13. Blxckie – Mama It’s Bad 2 Lyrics
  14. Blxckie – godbody Lyrics
  15. Blxckie – Joy Lyrics ft. Oxlade
  16. Blxckie – Guns and Roses Lyrics ft. Alone.
  17. Blxckie – Whoa Lyrics ft. Rowlene
  18. Blxckie – Quick Maths Lyrics ft. Leodaleo
  19. Blxckie – Blessed Lyrics
  20. Blxckie – Tired Lyrics ft. Christer Kobedi