Dappy Fortune Lyrics Tracklist

North London MC/vocalist, Dappy has released his second studio album, ‘Fortune‘ via his imprint.

Dappy Fortune Tracklist;

  1. Dappy – Intro (Fortune) Lyrics
  2. Dappy – Say Less Lyrics ft. Nafe Smallz
  3. Dappy – Bolo Lyrics ft. Abra Cadabra
  4. Dappy – Marathon Lyrics ft. ADP
  5. Dappy – Champagne Lyrics
  6. Dappy – Word To My Mother Lyrics ft. Stefflon Don
  7. Dappy – Wounds Lyrics
  8. Dappy – Buss Me Lyrics
  9. Dappy – What’s Yours Is Mine Lyrics ft. Shaybo
  10. Dappy – Antigua Lyrics ft. M24, BackRoad Gee
  11. Dappy – Outro Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.