Dave – Split Decision EP Lyrics

Dave Split Decision EP Lyrics, Central Cee Split Decision EP Lyrics

Split Decision is a collaborative extended play project by British rappers Dave and Central Cee released on the 5th of June 2023 via Neighbourhood / Live Yours.
The extended play project Split Decision was released after the success of their collaborative song, Sprinter.

Dave & Central Cee Split Decision Tracklist:

  1. Dave & Central Cee – Trojan Horse Lyrics
  2. Dave & Central Cee – Sprinter Lyrics
  3. Dave & Central Cee – Our 25th Birthday Lyrics
  4. Dave & Central Cee – UK Rap Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Dave, Central Cee
  • Album: Split Decision
  • Released: 2023