Dijon – Absolutely Lyrics, Tracklist | Find Out Lyrics

Dijon – Absolutely Lyrics, Tracklist

Dijon Absolutely Lyrics, Absolutely Lyrics by Dijon

Dijon has released his sophomore album dubbed “Absolutely“.

I think the idea of sexiness or being calm and collected is a pretty stifling thing as a musician. I’ve wrestled with why you’re supposed to make music if you’re going to do it, and I think just the longer I’ve been trying, I’ve gotten pretty disenchanted with sort of the casualness and the informality.

This is the existential question at the heart of Absolutely, his debut album. If the prior EPs—2019’s Sci Fi 1 and 2020’s How Do You Feel About Getting Married?—were for figuring out who he was as an artist through collages of ideas, then this is about figuring out who he can be, with regard to the expectations leveled at him from outsiders and those he has for himself. Of course, to hear him tell it, the process of creating this music wasn’t nearly as deep.

Dijon Absolutely Tracklist;

  1. Dijon – Big Mike’s Lyrics
  2. Dijon – Scratching Lyrics
  3. Dijon – Many Times Lyrics
  4. Dijon – Annie Lyrics
  5. Dijon – Noah’s Highlight Reel Lyrics
  6. Dijon – The Dress Lyrics
  7. Dijon – God In Wilson Lyrics
  8. Dijon – Did You See It? Lyrics
  9. Dijon – Talk Down Lyrics
  10. Dijon – Rodeo Clown Lyrics
  11. Dijon – End of Record Lyrics
  12. Dijon – Credits! Lyrics