DMX – Exodus Album Lyrics, Tracklist

DMX Exodus Album Lyrics Tracklist

DMX – Exodus Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Exodus Album Lyrics by DMX

The new project, ‘Exodus‘ album by DMX serves as his eighth studio project under Def Jam Records.

The ‘Exodus‘ album refers to the Bible verse Exodus 1:7 for which he was reads:

And the children of Israel were fruitful, and increased abundantly, and multiplied, and waxed exceedingly mighty; and the land was filled with them.

DMX Exodus Album Tracklist;

  1. DMX – That’s My Dog Lyrics ft. The LOX, Swizz Beatz
  2. DMX – Bath Salts Lyrics ft. Jay-Z, Nas
  3. DMX – Dogs Out 2021 Lyrics ft. Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz
  4. DMX – Money Money Money Lyrics ft. Moneybagg Yo
  5. DMX – Hold Me Down Lyrics ft. Alicia Keys
  6. DMX – Skyscrapers Lyrics ft. Bono
  7. DMX – Stick Up Skit Lyrics ft. Cross (Rapper), Icepick, Infrared
  8. DMX – Hood Blues Lyrics ft. Benny The Butcher, Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn
  9. DMX – Take Control Lyrics ft. Snoop Dogg
  10. DMX – Walking in the Rain Lyrics ft. dEnAun, Exodus Simmons, Nas
  11. DMX – Exodus Skit Lyrics
  12. DMX – Letter to My Son (Call Your Father) Lyrics ft. Brian King Joseph, Usher
  13. DMX – Prayer 2021 Lyrics

Written by; DMX

DMX Exodus Album Lyrics