IDLES – TANGK Album Lyrics

IDLES TANGK Album Lyrics

TANGK is the fifth studio album by British rock band IDLES released on 16 February 2024 through Partisan Records.

The album, TANGK was co-produced by Kenny Beats, Nigel Godrich and Idles member Mark Bowen. It has been preceded by the singles “Dancer”, “Grace” and “Gift Horse”.

It will be supported by a world tour, which started on 1 December 2023 in Hong Kong, China, as a part of the Clockenflap Music and Arts Festival, and will end on 7 December 2024 at the O2 Apollo Manchester in Manchester, England.

IDLES TANGK Tracklist:

  1. IDLES – IDEA 01 Lyrics
  2. IDLES – Gift Horse Lyrics
  3. IDLES – POP POP POP Lyrics
  4. IDLES – Roy Lyrics
  5. IDLES – A Gospel Lyrics
  6. IDLES – Dancer Lyrics (feat. LCD Soundsystem)
  7. IDLES – Grace Lyrics
  8. IDLES – Hall & Oates Lyrics
  9. IDLES – Jungle Lyrics
  10. IDLES – Gratitude Lyrics
  11. IDLES – Monolith Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: IDLES
  • Album: TANGK
  • Released: 2024