ITZY – BORN TO BE Album Lyrics

ITZY BORN TO BE Album Lyrics

BORN TO BE is the second Korean-language and the third overall studio album by the South Korean girl group ITZY released on January 8, 2024, through JYP Entertainment, Republic Records, and Dreamus.

Marketed as the group’s eighth mini-album release, Born to Be consists of ten tracks, led by the single “Untouchable”. The album will feature the first solo tracks performed by the members of the quintet, with the music videos for each track being released sequentially in the run-up to the album’s release.

The album was also supported by pre-release music videos for album tracks “Born to Be” and “Mr. Vampire”. With the announcement of the album, JYP Entertainment announced that Itzy will embark on the Born to Be World Tour to support the album, beginning with two shows at the Jamsil Arena, from February 24 to 25, 2024.

ITZY BORN TO BE Tracklist:

  1. ITZY – BORN TO BE Lyrics
  3. ITZY – Mr. Vampire Lyrics
  4. ITZY – Dynamite Lyrics
  5. ITZY – Crown On My Head (YEJI) Lyrics
  6. ITZY – Blossom (LIA) Lyrics
  7. ITZY – Run Away (RYUJIN) Lyrics
  8. ITZY – Mine (CHAERYEONG) Lyrics
  9. ITZY – Yet, But (YUNA) Lyrics
  10. ITZY – Escalator Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: ITZY
  • Album: BORN TO BE
  • Released: 2024