j-hope – Jack in the Box Album Lyrics

j-hope Jack in the Box Album Lyrics

Jack in the Box is the debut studio album of South Korean rapper, j-hope released through Big Hit Music.

The album represents j-hope’s “own musical personality and vision as an artist” and his “aspirations to break the mold and grow further”.

In a recent interview, j-hope further elaborated that he “wanted to show I have things I want to say, but I kept feeling like, if I did them in the same style I always have, they wouldn’t come across well.

If I was going to convey the things I wanted to say, I would have to be darker. It’s something I’ve never done before, so I was excited to try something new. I was heavily influenced by what my heart was telling me, and that’s why I decided to give it a try.

j-hope Jack in the Box Album Tracklist;

  1. j-hope – Intro Lyrics
  2. j-hope – Pandora’s Box Lyrics
  3. j-hope – MORE Lyrics
  4. j-hope – STOP (세상에 나쁜 사람은 없다) (There Are No Bad People In The World) Lyrics
  5. j-hope – = (Equal Sign) Lyrics
  6. j-hope – Music Box : Reflection Lyrics
  7. j-hope – What If… Lyrics
  8. j-hope – Safety Zone Lyrics
  9. j-hope – Future Lyrics
  10. j-hope – 방화 (Arson) Lyrics