Jhay Cortez – Timelezz Lyrics, Tracklist

Jhay Cortez Timelezz Lyrics,  Timelezz Lyrics by Jhay Cortez

Jhay Cortez may have started out as a songwriter behind the scenes for Latin music’s hottest hitmakers, but he now rightfully ranks among them.

After the breakout success of “No Me Conoce” and the global dominance of his Bad Bunny team-up “DÁKITI” comes Timelezz, the Puerto Rican artist’s highly anticipated follow-up to 2019’s galvanizing full-length Famouz.

With the help of features from reggaetón and trap stars Arcángel and Anuel AA, he’s unquestionably pushing these sounds forward from an innovative leadership position with this album. Check out recent singles “En Mi Cuarto” with Skrillex and “Nos Matamos”.

Jhay Cortez Timelezz Tracklist;

  1. Jhay Cortez – Dilema Lyrics
  2. Jhay Cortez – Tokyo Lyrics
  3. Jhay Cortez – Esta Dejá Lyrics
  4. Jhay Cortez – Ley Seca Lyrics ft. Anuel AA
  5. Jhay Cortez – Los Rompediskoteca Lyrics
  6. Jhay Cortez – En Mi Cuarto Lyrics ft. Skrillex
  7. Jhay Cortez – Mi Vicio Lyrics
  8. Jhay Cortez – Dale Como Es Lyrics
  9. Jhay Cortez – Nos Matamos Lyrics
  10. Jhay Cortez – Ropa Interior Lyrics ft. Kendo Kaponi
  11. Jhay Cortez – Los Bandoleros Lyrics ft. Arcángel
  12. Jhay Cortez – Me Extraña Lyrics
  13. Jhay Cortez – Dile (Homenaje) Lyrics
  14. Jhay Cortez – Christian Dior Lyrics
  15. Jhay Cortez – Los Bo Lyrics ft. Myke Towers
  16. Jhay Cortez – Kobe En LA 2.0 Lyrics
  17. Jhay Cortez – Eternamente Lyrics ft. Buscabulla
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released: