Kesha – Gag Order Album Lyrics

Kesha Gag Order Album Lyrics

Gag Order is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Kesha released on May 19, 2023, by Kemosabe Records and RCA Records.

Kesha primarily worked with producer, Rick Rubin, who helped her dive deep into her more vulnerable side to create the project. Other producers include Stuart Crichton, and Drew Pearson.

According to Kesha, the record bundles up emotions “of anger, of insecurity, of anxiety, of grief, of pain, of regret”. Guest appearances include her mother Pebe Sebert and her 8-year-old niece Luna on “Only Love Reprise”.

Lyrically, the album touches on much darker themes such as “death, depression, emotional exploitation, control, hope and a battle for the truth.”

The cover art for Gag Order depicts Kesha with a plastic bag over her head. Brian Roettinger, who worked on the album artworks for Rainbow and High Road, designed the album cover and visuals for the project.

The photo for the album cover was taken by Vincent Haycock. Roettinger also served as the creative director.

Kesha Gag Order Tracklist:

  1. Kesha – Something To Believe In Lyrics
  2. Kesha – Eat The Acid Lyrics
  3. Kesha – Living In My Head Lyrics
  4. Kesha – Fine Line Lyrics
  5. Kesha – Only Love Can Save Us Now Lyrics
  6. Kesha – All I Need Is You Lyrics
  7. Kesha – The Drama Lyrics
  8. Kesha – Ram Dass Interlude Lyrics
  9. Kesha – Too Far Gone Lyrics
  10. Kesha – Peace & Quiet Lyrics
  11. Kesha – Only Love Reprise Lyrics
  12. Kesha – Hate Me Harder Lyrics
  13. Kesha – Happy Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Kesha
  • Album: Gag Order
  • Released: 2023