Kim Petras – Feed The Beast Album Lyrics

Kim Petras Feed The Beast Album Lyrics

Feed the Beast is the debut studio album by German singer Kim Petras released on 23 June 2023 through Amigo and Republic.

Petras also described the album as her most personal, with “vulnerable, real moments [for her]”, being a departure from some of her previously released projects such as Turn Off the Light and Slut Pop, where she played characters to fit their musical narrative.

According to Amazon Music, the album’s concept was based on a “modern-day spin on the classic Greek tale Andromeda” with lyrics about “sacrificing every part of yourself to your biggest passion in life”.

Kim Petras Feed The Beast Tracklist:

  1. Kim Petras – Feed The Beast Lyrics
  2. Kim Petras – Alone Lyrics (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  3. Kim Petras – King of Hearts Lyrics
  4. Kim Petras – Thousand Pieces Lyrics
  5. Kim Petras – uhoh Lyrics
  6. Kim Petras – Revelations Lyrics
  7. Kim Petras – BAIT Lyrics (feat. BANKS)
  8. Kim Petras – Sex Talk Lyrics
  9. Kim Petras – Hit It From The Back Lyrics
  10. Kim Petras – Claws Lyrics
  11. Kim Petras – Minute Lyrics
  12. Kim Petras – Coconuts Lyrics
  13. Kim Petras – Castle In The Sky Lyrics
  14. Kim Petras – brrr Lyrics
  15. Kim Petras – Unholy Lyrics (Bonus Track) [feat. Sam Smith)

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Kim Petras
  • Album: Feed The Beast
  • Released: 2023