L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album Lyrics | Find Out Lyrics
Connect with us

Album and EP Lyrics

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album Lyrics

L.A.X ZaZa Vibes Album Lyrics 1

L.A.X – Sade Lyrics

LAX ZaZa Vibes Album Lyrics

Complete songs lyrics to L.A.X‘s forthcoming project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X ZaZa Vibes Album Tracklist Lyrics;

  1. L.A.X – Lose My Mind Lyrics
  2. L.A.X – Commando Lyrics ft. Peruzzi, TimiBoi
  3. L.A.X – Sade Lyrics
  4. L.A.X – Bum Bum Lyrics ft. Omar The DJ
  5. L.A.X – Sempe Lyrics
  6. L.A.X – Pere Lyrics
  7. L.A.X – Superman (Interlude) Lyrics
  8. L.A.X – Feeling Lyrics
  9. L.A.X – Perfect Lyrics ft. Mr Eazi
  10. L.A.X – Go Low Lyrics
  11. L.A.X – Jara Lyrics ft. Tekno
  12. L.A.X – Gobe Remix Lyrics ft. Tiwa Savage, Simi

Written by; L.A.X
Released date; 24 November, 2020

ZaZa Vibes Album Lyrics LAX

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Like Us On Facebook


Top Lyrics on FOL