Labrinth – Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From The HBO Original Series) Lyrics

Labrinth Euphoria Season 2 Official Score Lyrics Tracklist

Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From the HBO Original Series) is the second soundtrack by British musician Labrinth, consisting of the score for the second season of the HBO teen drama Euphoria. It will be released by HBO and Columbia Records.

Consisting primarily of instrumental tracks, the album features guest vocals from Angus Cloud, Zendaya and Dominic Fike.  It features the previously released singles I’m Tired, Elliot’s Song, and Mount Everest which peaked at numbers 49, 91, and 58 on the UK Singles Chart, respectively.

The first two were featured on the season two soundtrack and the latter song was also featured on the season 1 score as well as Labrinth’s 2019 album Imagination & the Misfit Kid.

Labrinth Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From The HBO Original Series) Tracklist;

  1. Labrinth – The Angels Lyrics
  2. Labrinth – I’m Tired (Long Version) Lyrics
  3. Labrinth – ICE (We Should Do Drugs) Lyrics
  4. Labrinth – See You Assholes Later Lyrics
  5. Labrinth – She Certainly Looks the Part Lyrics
  6. Labrinth – Dracula (Nate Sees Cassie) Lyrics
  7. Labrinth – Skeletons (Lexi Needed a Break) Lyrics
  8. Labrinth – Putting Everything Away Lyrics
  9. Labrinth – Fez’s Interlude Lyrics
  10. Labrinth – El Weird (I Relapsed) Lyrics
  11. Labrinth – This Is Life Lyrics
  12. Labrinth – Every Second Counts Lyrics
  13. Labrinth – Truth or Dare Lyrics
  14. Labrinth – Washing Off The Blood Lyrics
  15. Labrinth – Elliot’s Song Lyrics (feat. Dominic Fike, Zendaya)
  16. Labrinth – I Don’t Know If I’m a Good Person Lyrics
  17. Labrinth – Love Is Complicated (The Angels Sing) Lyrics
  18. Labrinth – Fun At The Alley Lyrics
  19. Labrinth – Sidekicks Are Smarter Lyrics
  20. Labrinth – Pros and Cons Lyrics
  21. Labrinth – At Least I’m Loved Lyrics
  22. Labrinth – Rue’s I’m Tired Lyrics (feat. Zendaya)
  23. Labrinth – Mount Everest (Bonus Track) Lyrics
  24. Labrinth – I’m Tired (Bonus Track) Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released: