Lil Nas X – MONTERO Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Lil Nas X MONTERO Album Lyrics, MONTERO Album Lyrics Lil Nas X

Lil Nas X has released his debut studio project called ‘MONTERO’ album which includes songs like, “Montero (Call Me by Your Name)”, “Sun Goes Down”, “Industry Baby” and others.

The album, ‘MONTERO’ features the likes of Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, Doja Cat, and Jack Harlow.

Lil Nas X MONTERO Album Tracklist;

  1. Lil Nas X – Montero (Call Me by Your Name) Lyrics
  2. Lil Nas X – Dead Right Now Lyrics
  3. Lil Nas X – Industry Baby Lyrics ft. Jack Harlow
  4. Lil Nas X – That’s What I Want Lyrics
  5. Lil Nas X – The Art of Realization Lyrics
  6. Lil Nas X – Scoop Lyrics ft. Doja Cat
  7. Lil Nas X – One of Me Lyrics ft. Elton John
  8. Lil Nas X – Lost in the Citadel Lyrics
  9. Lil Nas X – Dolla Sign Slime Lyrics ft. Megan Thee Stallion
  10. Lil Nas X – Tales of Dominica Lyrics
  11. Lil Nas X – Sun Goes Down Lyrics
  12. Lil Nas X – Void Lyrics
  13. Lil Nas X – Don’t Want It Lyrics
  14. Lil Nas X – Life After Salem Lyrics
  15. Lil Nas X – Am I Dreaming Lyrics ft. Miley Cyrus