Meek Mill – Expensive Pain Lyrics, Tracklist

Meek Mill Expensive Pain Lyrics, Expensive Pain Lyrics by Meek Mill

Meek Mill has released his 5th studio project called ‘Expensive Pain’ album via Maybach Music Group LLC/Atlantic Recording Corporation.

Long heralded as one of the most preternaturally talented MCs in rap, Meek is bars-up consistently across Expensive Pain, delivering the kind of endless couplets that people who re-watch Funkmaster Flex freestyles live for. But he’s also expanded his repertoire to include the kind of Auto-Tuned harmonizing (see “On My Soul,” “Love Train,” and “Love Money”) that dominates contemporary hip-hop playlists.

What he does across Expensive Pain is tell us what life is like for Meek Mill in 2021. “How would you feel?/When you so lit that you can’t tell if the love real,” he asks on Lil Uzi Vert collaboration “Blue Notes 2.”

In addition to Vert, he’s called on Lil Baby and Lil Durk, A$AP Ferg, Moneybagg Yo, Kehlani, Brent Faiyaz and maybe most notably London MC Giggs, to help him talk about how being rich and famous isn’t always all it’s cracked up to be.

Meek Mill Expensive Pain Tracklist

  1. Meek Mill – Intro (Hate On Me) Lyrics
  2. Meek Mill – Outside (100 MPH) Lyrics
  3. Meek Mill – On My Soul Lyrics
  4. Meek Mill – Sharing Locations Lyrics ft. Lil Baby, Lil Durk
  5. Meek Mill – Expensive Pain Lyrics
  6. Meek Mill – Ride For You Lyrics ft. Kehlani
  7. Meek Mill – Me (FWM) Lyrics ft. A$AP Ferg
  8. Meek Mill – Hot Lyrics ft. Moneybagg Yo
  9. Meek Mill – Love Train Lyrics
  10. Meek Mill – Northside Southside Lyrics ft. Giggs
  11. Meek Mill – We Slide Lyrics ft. Young Thug
  12. Meek Mill – Tweaking Lyrics ft. Vory
  13. Meek Mill – Love Money Lyrics
  14. Meek Mill – Blue Notes 2 Lyrics ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  15. Meek Mill – Angels (RIP Lil Snupe) Lyrics
  16. Meek Mill – Cold Hearted III Lyrics
  17. Meek Mill – Halo Lyrics ft. Brent Faiyaz
  18. Meek Mill – Flamerz Flow Lyrics