Metallica – 72 Seasons Album Lyrics

Metallica 72 Seasons Album Lyrics

72 Seasons is the eleventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica released on April 14, 2023, through Blackened Recordings.

72 Seasons is produced by Greg Fidelman, who produced the band’s previous studio album, Hardwired… to Self-Destruct (2016), and will be the band’s second studio album to be released through Blackened.

Metallica announced the album’s title, release date, tracklist and a promotional tour of North America and Europe, featuring Pantera, Five Finger Death Punch, Ice Nine Kills, Greta Van Fleet, Architects, Volbeat, and Mammoth WVH, titled the M72 World Tour.

The band subsequently released the album’s first single, “Lux Æterna”, along with a music video.

Metallica 72 Seasons Tracklist:

  1. Metallica – 72 Seasons Lyrics
  2. Metallica – Shadows Follow Lyrics
  3. Metallica – Screaming Suicide Lyrics
  4. Metallica – Sleepwalk My Life Away Lyrics
  5. Metallica – You Must Burn! Lyrics
  6. Metallica – Lux Æterna Lyrics
  7. Metallica – Crown of Barbed Wire Lyrics
  8. Metallica – Chasing Light Lyrics
  9. Metallica – If Darkness Had a Son Lyrics
  10. Metallica – Too Far Gone? Lyrics
  11. Metallica – Room of Mirrors Lyrics
  12. Metallica – Inamorata Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Metallica
  • Album: 72 Seasons
  • Released: 2023