MUNA – MUNA Album Lyrics

MUNA MUNA Album Lyrics Tracklist

MUNA is the self-titled third studio album by American indie pop band, Muna released via Phoebe Bridgers’ Saddest Factory Records imprint in 2021.

MUNA is an 11-tracks project which features Phoebe Bridgers. The band will embark on a North American tour in support of the album, followed by nine dates in the UK

MUNA MUNA Album Tracklist;

  1. MUNA – Silk Chiffon Lyrics (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
  2. MUNA – What I Want Lyrics
  3. MUNA – Runner’s High Lyrics
  4. MUNA – Home By Now Lyrics
  5. MUNA – Kind of Girl Lyrics
  6. MUNA – Handle Me Lyrics
  7. MUNA – No Idea Lyrics
  8. MUNA – Solid Lyrics
  9. MUNA – Anything But Me Lyrics
  10. MUNA – Loose Garment Lyrics
  11. MUNA – Shooting Star Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Katie Gavin, Josette Maskin. Naomi McPherson
  • Album: MUNA
  • Released: 2022