Nas – Magic 2 Album Lyrics

Nas Magic 2 Album Lyrics

Magic 2 is the seventeenth studio album by American rapper Nas, was released on July 21, 2023, through Mass Appeal Records

The album will serve as a sequel to the 2021 album Magic, and will be the fifth consecutive Nas album that is produced by Hit-Boy, following the King’s Disease trilogy, as well as the first Magic album.

The album will feature a guest appearance from 50 Cent. All tracks written by Nasir Jones and Chauncey Hollis (Hit-Boy) and produced by Hit-Boy, except as noted.

Nas Magic 2 Tracklist:

  1. Nas – Intro Lyrics
  2. Nas – Abracadabra Lyrics
  3. Nas – Office Hours Lyrics (feat. 50 Cent)
  4. Nas – Black Magic Lyrics
  5. Nas – Motion Lyrics
  6. Nas – Bokeem Woodbine Lyrics
  7. Nas – Earvin Magic Johnson Lyrics
  8. Nas – What This All Really Means Lyrics
  9. Nas – Slow It Down Lyrics
  10. Nas – Pistols On Your Album Cover Lyrics
  11. Nas – One Mic, One Gun Lyrics (feat. 21 Savage)

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Nas
  • Album: Magic 2
  • Released: 2023