Prince – Welcome 2 America Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Prince Welcome 2 America Album Lyrics, Welcome 2 America Album Lyrics by Prince

Prince has released his long-awaited project dubbed ‘Welcome 2 America’ album compiled with 12-tracks.

It’s hard to know what to make of the steady stream of releases to flow from Prince’s legendary vaults. On one hand, even a casual fan can marvel at the sheer scope of his output, and how he would regularly cast aside entire albums’ worth of songs that would be career highlights for any other artist.

Welcome 2 America does not offer any immediate clues as to its pariah status. Recorded in 2010 with New Power Generation, these are fully realized funk, R&B, and rock songs, often sharp and lyrically prescient—nothing necessarily revelatory or adventurous by the measure of Prince’s own formidable canon, but far from anyone’s idea of detritus.

Prince Welcome 2 America Album Tracklist;

  1. Prince – Welcome 2 America Lyrics
  2. Prince – Running Game (Son Of A Slave Master) Lyrics
  3. Prince – Born 2 Die Lyrics
  4. Prince – 1000 Light Years From Here Lyrics
  5. Prince – Hot Summer Lyrics
  6. Prince – Stand Up And B Strong Lyrics
  7. Prince – Check The Record Lyrics
  8. Prince – Same Page, Different Book Lyrics
  9. Prince – When She Comes Lyrics
  10. Prince – 1010 (Rin Tin Tin) Lyrics
  11. Prince – Yes Lyrics
  12. Prince – One Day We Will All B Free Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released: