Rotimi – All or Nothing Album Lyrics, Tracklist

Rotimi All or Nothing Album Lyrics, All or Nothing Album Lyrics by Rotimi

Rotimi has announced his new project called ‘All or Nothing’ album via FrontRo Music Group LLC/EMPIRE.

The ‘All or Nothing’ album had guest appearances from Marquis Rachad, Stacy Barthe, Busy Signal, Tank, Yung Bleu, Fireboy DML, and Alpha P.

Rotimi All or Nothing Album Tracklist;

  1. Rotimi – Memory Lane Lyrics ft. Marquis Rachad, Stacy Barthe
  2. Rotimi – Say My Name Lyrics
  3. Rotimi – Don’t You Ever Lyrics
  4. Rotimi – Fayah Lyrics ft. Alpha P
  5. Rotimi – What To Do Lyrics
  6. Rotimi – Decide Lyrics
  7. Rotimi – Weapon (Interlude) Lyrics
  8. Rotimi – Weapon Lyrics ft. Fireboy DML
  9. Rotimi – Fiction Lyrics ft. Busy Signal
  10. Rotimi – Don’t Mind Me Lyrics
  11. Rotimi – Polaroid Lyrics ft. Yung Bleu
  12. Rotimi – Grown Decisions Lyrics ft. Tank
  13. Rotimi – All Or Nothing Lyrics
  14. Rotimi – Love Somebody Lyrics
  15. Rotimi – I Do Lyrics