Sampha – Lahai Album Lyrics

Sampha Lahai Album Lyrics

Lahai is the second studio album by English singer Sampha released on 20 October 2023 through Young.

The album is named after Sampha’s paternal grandfather’s name. The album features contributions from Yaeji, Léa Sen, Sheila Maurice Grey, Ibeyi, Morgan Simpson, Yussef Dayes, Laura Groves and Kwake Bass.

The London singer-songwriter explores faith, connection, denial, and withdrawal over splintering beats and gently tugging piano melodies.

Sampha Lahai Tracklist:

  1. Sampha – Stereo Colour Cloud (Shaman’s Dream) Lyrics
  2. Sampha – Spirit 2.0 Lyrics
  3. Sampha – Dancing Circles Lyrics
  4. Sampha – Suspended Lyrics
  5. Sampha – Satellite Business Lyrics
  6. Sampha – Jonathan L. Seagull Lyrics
  7. Sampha – Inclination Compass (Tenderness) Lyrics
  8. Sampha – Only Lyrics
  9. Sampha – Time Piece Lyrics
  10. Sampha – Can’t Go Back Lyrics
  11. Sampha – Evidence Lyrics
  12. Sampha – Wave Therapy Lyrics
  13. Sampha – What If You Hypnotise Me? Lyrics (feat. Léa Sen)
  14. Sampha – Rose Tint Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Sampha
  • Album: Lahai
  • Released: 2023