Sia – Reasonable Woman Album Lyrics

Sia Reasonable Woman Album Lyrics

Reasonable Woman is the tenth studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia, released by Monkey Puzzle and Atlantic Records on 3 May 2024.

The album was preceded by the singles “Gimme Love”, “Dance Alone”, “Incredible”, “I Forgive You”, “Fame Won’t Love You”, and features collaborations with several artists.

The album’s cover artwork features Sia sitting next to a young girl. Both are wearing pink bows in their hair, with Sia also wearing her signature curly, oversized wig.

Sia Reasonable Woman Tracklist:

  1. Sia – Little Wing Lyrics
  2. Sia – Immortal Queen Lyrics (feat. Chaka Khan)
  3. Sia – Dance Alone Lyrics (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  4. Sia – I Had A Heart Lyrics
  5. Sia – Gimme Love Lyrics
  6. Sia – Nowhere To Be Lyrics
  7. Sia – Towards The Sun Lyrics
  8. Sia – Incredible Lyrics (feat. Labrinth)
  9. Sia – Champion Lyrics (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii & Jimmy Jolliff)
  10. Sia – I Forgive You Lyrics
  11. Sia – Wanna Be Known Lyrics
  12. Sia – One Night Lyrics
  13. Sia – Fame Won’t Love You Lyrics (feat. Paris Hilton)
  14. Sia – Go On Lyrics
  15. Sia – Rock and Balloon Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: Sia
  • Album: Reasonable Woman
  • Released: 2024