Skepta – ALL IN EP Lyrics, Tracklist

ALL IN EP Lyrics by Skepta

British-Nigerian rapper, Skepta has announced his short music project, ‘ALL IN’ EP which houses 5-tracks.

It serves as a follow-up to his fifth studio album ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’ released in 2019.

Skepta ALL IN EP Tracklist;

  1. Skepta – Bellator Lyrics
  2. Skepta – Peace of Mind Lyrics
  3. Skepta – Nirvana Lyrics
  4. Skepta – Lit Like This Lyrics
  5. Skepta – Eyes On Me Lyrics

Written by; Skepta

Skepta ALL IN EP Lyrics