Stray Kids – MAXIDENT EP Lyrics

Stray Kids MAXIDENT EP Lyrics

MAXIDENT is the seventh Korean-language extended play (EP) (tenth overall) by South Korean boy band, Stray Kids through JYP Entertainment and Republic Records,

3Racha (Bang Chan, Changbin, and Han) primarily wrote and produced the EP with the group’s other members, Raphael, Daviid, Yosia, Tak, 1Take, Kim Park Chella, Hong Ji-sang, Earattack, Chan’s, and Darm.

It consists of eight tracks, including the lead single “Case 143” and the Korean version of “Circus“.

Stray Kids MAXIDENT Tracklist:

  1. Stray Kids – CASE 143 Lyrics
  2. Stray Kids – CHILL (식혀) Lyrics
  3. Stray Kids – Give Me Your TMI Lyrics
  4. Stray Kids – SUPER BOARD Lyrics
  5. Stray Kids – 3RACHA Lyrics
  6. Stray Kids – TASTE Lyrics
  7. Stray Kids – Can’t Stop (나 너 좋아하나봐) Lyrics
  8. Stray Kids – CIRCUS (Korean version) Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Stray Kids
  • Album: MAXIDENT
  • Released: 2022