SZA – Ctrl Album Lyrics, Tracklist

SZA Ctrl Album Lyrics, Ctrl Album Lyrics by SZA

Until a late flurry of percussion arrives, doleful guitar and bass are Solána Rowe’s only accompaniment on opener “Supermodel,” a stinging kiss-off to an adulterous ex.

It doesn’t prepare you for the inventively abstract production that follows—disembodied voices haunting the airy trap-soul of “Broken Clocks,” “Anything”’s stuttering video-game sonics—but it instantly establishes the emotive power of her rasping, percussive vocal. W

Whether she’s feeling empowered by her physicality on the Kendrick Lamar-assisted “Doves in the Wind” or wrestling with insecurity on “Drew Barrymore,” SZA’s songs impact quickly and deeply.

SZA Ctrl Album Tracklist;

  1. SZA – Supermodel Lyrics
  2. SZA – Love Galore Lyrics ft. Travis Scott
  3. SZA – Doves in the Wind Lyrics ft. Kendrick Lamar
  4. SZA – Drew Barrymore Lyrics
  5. SZA – Prom Lyrics
  6. SZA – The Weekend Lyrics
  7. SZA – Go Gina Lyrics
  8. SZA – Garden (Say It Like Dat) Lyrics
  9. SZA – Broken Clocks Lyrics
  10. SZA – Anything Lyrics
  11. SZA – Wavy (Interlude) Lyrics ft. James Fauntleroy
  12. SZA – Normal Girl Lyrics
  13. SZA – Pretty Little Birds Lyrics ft. Isaiah Rashad
  14. SZA – 20 Something Lyrics