Tate McRae – THINK LATER Album Lyrics

Tate McRae THINK LATER Album Lyrics

THINK LATER is the second studio album by Canadian singer Tate McRae released on December 8, 2023, through RCA Records.

The album, THINK LATER was co-executive produced by Ryan Tedder and preceded by the release of the singles “Greedy” on September 15, 2023, and “Exes” on November 17, 2023.

McRae called the experience of writing the album “one of the most stressful, exciting, nerve racking, and fun things [she has] ever gone through”, saying that she has lived the past year “a little less with [her] head and a little more with [her] intuition” and hoped that listeners can “feel that through the music”.

Tate McRae will embark on a tour of Europe, North America and Oceania throughout 2024 in support of the album.

Tate McRae THINK LATER Tracklist:

  1. Tate McRae – cut my hair Lyrics
  2. Tate McRae – greedy Lyrics
  3. Tate McRae – run for the hills Lyrics
  4. Tate McRae – hurt my feelings Lyrics
  5. Tate McRae – grave Lyrics
  6. Tate McRae – stay done Lyrics
  7. Tate McRae – exes Lyrics
  8. Tate McRae – we’re not alike Lyrics
  9. Tate McRae – calgary Lyrics
  10. Tate McRae – messier Lyrics
  11. Tate McRae – think later Lyrics
  12. Tate McRae – guilty conscience Lyrics
  13. Tate McRae – want that too Lyrics
  14. Tate McRae – plastic palm trees Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: Tate McRae
  • Album: THINK LATER
  • Released: 2023