The Smile – Wall of Eyes Album Lyrics

The Smile Wall of Eyes Album Lyrics

Wall of Eyes is the second studio album by the English rock band the Smile released on 26 January 2024 through XL Recordings.

The album Wall of Eyes was recorded in Oxford and in Abbey Road Studios, London, with the producer Sam Petts-Davies.

The Smile developed the songs while on tour for their first album, A Light for Attracting Attention (2022). After releasing the single “Bending Hectic” in June 2023.

The Smile Wall of Eyes Tracklist:

  1. The Smile – Wall Of Eyes Lyrics
  2. The Smile – Teleharmonic Lyrics
  3. The Smile – Read the Room Lyrics
  4. The Smile – Under Our Pillows Lyrics
  5. The Smile – Friend of a Friend Lyrics
  6. The Smile – I Quit Lyrics
  7. The Smile – Bending Hectic Lyrics
  8. The Smile – You Know Me! Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: The Smile
  • Album: Wall of Eyes
  • Released: 2024