The Weeknd releases ‘Dawn FM’ tracklist and artwork

The Weeknd releases Dawn FM tracklist and artwork

Canadian singer, The Weeknd has released the tracklist, artwork and pre-save link to his highly anticipated album, ‘Dawn FM‘.

Dawn FM is the fifth studio album The Weeknd to be released via XO and Republic Records. Dawn FM will feature guest appearances, Lil Wayne, Tyler, The Creator, Jim Carrey and Quincy.

The album, which will be primarily produced by the Weeknd, will feature additional contributions from Max Martin, Oscar Holter, Quincy Jones and Oneohtrix Point Never, among others.

Coming after The Weeknd commenced his album with the massive record, ‘Take My Breath‘ which was released back in August 2021.

The ‘Dawn FM‘ album will be available on the 7th of January, 2022.