TWICE – With YOU-th EP Lyrics

TWICE With YOU-th EP Lyrics

With YOU-th is the thirteenth extended play by South Korean girl group TWICE released on February 23, 2024, through JYP Entertainment and Republic Records.

The EP consists of six tracks, including the group’s third original English-language single “I Got You” and the lead single “One Spark”.

TWICE With YOU-th Tracklist:

  1. TWICE – I GOT YOU Lyrics
  2. TWICE – ONE SPARK Lyrics
  3. TWICE – RUSH Lyrics
  4. TWICE – NEW NEW Lyrics
  5. TWICE – BLOOM Lyrics
  6. TWICE – YOU GET ME Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: TWICE
  • Album: With YOU-th
  • Released: 2024