WILLOW – lately I feel EVERYTHING Lyrics, Tracklist | Find Out Lyrics

WILLOW – lately I feel EVERYTHING Lyrics, Tracklist

WILLOW lately I feel EVERYTHING Lyrics, lately I feel EVERYTHING Lyrics by WILLOW

Lately I Feel Everything (stylized as lately I feel EVERYTHING) is the fourth solo studio album by American singer, WILLOW.

It features guest appearances from Travis Barker, Avril Lavigne, Tierra Whack, Cherry Glazerr, and Ayla Tesler-Mabe. It was released through MSFTSMusic, Roc Nation and Polydor Records.

Created and recorded during quarantine, lately I feel EVERYTHING is an homage to the touchstones of 2000s pop-punk, such as blink-182, Avril Lavigne, and Fefe Dobson. The opening track “t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l” is an upbeat, energetic, angst-ridden anthem with a mix of clean and distorted guitars backed by booming drums courtesy of blink-182’s drummer Travis Barker, who assists on two other tracks on the album.

For every angsty pop-punk like “Gaslight” and “G R O W”—which features none other than Lavigne herself—there’s a heavier metal-influenced track like “Lipstick,” “don’t SAVE ME,” or “Come Home,” showing WILLOW’s growth not only as a singer but as a songwriter.

WILLOW lately I feel EVERYTHING Tracklist;

  1. WILLOW – t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l Lyrics ft. Travis Barker
  2. WILLOW – F**K You Lyrics
  3. WILLOW – Gaslight Lyrics ft. Travis Barker
  4. WILLOW – don’t SAVE ME Lyrics
  5. WILLOW – naïve Lyrics
  6. WILLOW – Lipstick Lyrics
  7. WILLOW – Come Home Lyrics ft. Ayla Tesler-Mabe
  8. WILLOW – 4ever Lyrics
  9. WILLOW – XTRA Lyrics ft. Tierra Whack
  10. WILLOW – G R O W Lyrics ft. Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker
  11. WILLOW – ¡BREAKOUT! Lyrics ft. Cherry Glazerr