Zara Larsson – VENUS Album Lyrics

Zara Larsson VENUS Album Lyrics

VENUS is the fourth studio album by Swedish singer Zara Larsson released internationally on 9 February 2024 by Sommer House and Epic.

To promote the album, Larsson will embark on the Venus Tour, which is scheduled to begin on 16 February 2024 in Manchester, United Kingdom and will conclude on 26 July in Oulu, Finland.

The album’s release is set to be accompanied by a European headlining tour, the Venus Tour, which will take place from February to July 2024.

Zara Larsson described the project as a “pop album fit for a goddess” that determines Larsson’s “own agenda” partly by “looking back on where she’s come from.”

Zara Larsson VENUS Tracklist:

  1. Zara Larsson – Can’t Tame Her Lyrics
  2. Zara Larsson – More Than This Was Lyrics
  3. Zara Larsson, David Guetta – On My Love Lyrics
  4. Zara Larsson – Ammunition Lyrics
  5. Zara Larsson – None Of These Guys Lyrics
  6. Zara Larsson – You Love Who You Love Lyrics
  7. Zara Larsson – End Of Time Lyrics
  8. Zara Larsson – Nothing Lyrics
  9. Zara Larsson – Escape Lyrics
  10. Zara Larsson – Soundtrack Lyrics
  11. Zara Larsson – Venus Lyrics
  12. Zara Larsson – The Healing Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Zara Larsson
  • Album: VENUS
  • Released: 2024