aespa – MY WORLD EP Lyrics

aespa MY WORLD Lyrics

My World is an third extended play by South Korean girl group Aespa released by SM Entertainment on May 8, 2023, and contains six tracks, including the pre-release single “Welcome to My World”, and lead single “Spicy”.

Prior to the EP’s release, on May 8, 2023, Aespa are scheduled to held a live event called “Aespa ‘My World’ Countdown Live” on YouTube, TikTok, and IdolPlus to introduce the album and communicate with their fans.

aespa MY WORLD Tracklist:

  1. aespa – Welcome To MY World Lyrics (feat. nævis)
  2. aespa – Spicy Lyrics
  3. aespa – Salty & Sweet Lyrics
  4. aespa – Thirsty Lyrics
  5. aespa – I’m Unhappy Lyrics
  6. aespa – ‘Til We Meet Again Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: aespa
  • Album: MY WORLD - The 3rd Mini Album - EP
  • Released: 2023