Green Day – Saviors Album Lyrics

Green Day Saviors Album Lyrics

Saviors is the fourteenth studio album by the American rock band Green Day released on January 19, 2024, through Reprise Records.

Saviors was recorded in London, England, and Los Angeles, California, and sees the band collaborating with producer Rob Cavallo for the first time since 2012’s ¡Tré!.

Green Day is set to embark on a stadium tour through North America and Europe, along with the Smashing Pumpkins, Rancid, the Linda Lindas, Nothing but Thieves, The Hives, The Interrupters, Donots and Maid of Ace starting in May 2024.

Green Day Saviors Tracklist:

  1. Green Day – The American Dream Is Killing Me Lyrics
  2. Green Day – Look Ma, No Brains! Lyrics
  3. Green Day – Bobby Sox Lyrics
  4. Green Day – One Eyed Bastard Lyrics
  5. Green Day – Dilemma Lyrics
  6. Green Day – 1981 Lyrics
  7. Green Day – Goodnight Adeline Lyrics
  8. Green Day – Coma City Lyrics
  9. Green Day – Corvette Summer Lyrics
  10. Green Day – Suzie Chapstick Lyrics
  11. Green Day – Strange Days Are Here to Stay Lyrics
  12. Green Day – Living in the ‘20s Lyrics
  13. Green Day – Father to a Son Lyrics
  14. Green Day – Saviors Lyrics
  15. Green Day – Fancy Sauce Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: Green Day
  • Album: Saviors
  • Released: 2024