J. Cole – Might Delete Later Album Lyrics

J. Cole Might Delete Later Album Lyrics

Might Delete Later is the fourth mixtape by American rapper J. Cole. It was a surprise release on April 5, 2024, by Dreamville and Interscope Records, marking Cole’s first project not to be released with Roc Nation.

Might Delete Later features guest appearances from Young Dro, Gucci Mane, Ari Lennox, Cam’ron, Central Cee, Bas, Daylyt, and Ab-Soul.

The release had been hinted at in the weeks preceding its release through vlogs released by J. Cole and features a response to the fellow American rapper Kendrick Lamar’s diss track “Like That” on the album’s closing track “7 Minute Drill”

While promoting his upcoming studio album, The Fall Off, on February 21, 2024, J. Cole took to social media to share a vlog titled, “Might Delete Later, Vol. 1”, previewing “Crocodile Tearz” in the process.

Following the release of the mixtape, J. Cole faced backlash from fans and reporters after allegedly making what are perceived to be Transphobic comments on the project’s eighth cut, “Pi”.

J. Cole Might Delete Later Tracklist:

  1. J. Cole & Ari Lennox – Pricey Lyrics
  2. J. Cole – Crocodile Tearz Lyrics
  3. J. Cole – Ready ‘24 Lyrics
  4. J. Cole – Huntin’ Wabbitz Lyrics
  5. J. Cole & Bas – H.Y.B. Lyrics (feat. Central Cee)
  6. J. Cole – Fever Lyrics
  7. J. Cole – Stickz N Stonez Lyrics
  8. J. Cole – Pi Lyrics (feat. Daylyt & Ab-Soul)
  9. J. Cole & Bas – Stealth Mode Lyrics
  10. J. Cole – 3001 Lyrics
  11. J. Cole – Trae The Truth in Ibiza Lyrics
  12. J. Cole – 7 Minute Drill Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: J. Cole
  • Album: Might Delete Later
  • Released: 2024