aespa – Armageddon Album Lyrics

aespa Armageddon Album Lyrics

Armageddon is the first studio album by South Korean girl group Aespa released by SM Entertainment on May 27, 2024, and will contain ten tracks including two lead singles, “Supernova” and “Armageddon”.

Fourth-generation K-pop phenoms aespa may be best known for their hyperpop sound and ambitious metaverse concept, but it’s their next-level confidence that lingers long after their songs fade to silence.

On their first studio album, Armageddon, the four-member girl group calls on the large-scale language of the universe to express themselves, most especially in the dual lead singles “Supernova” and “Armageddon”.

The hip-hop dance anthem “Armageddon” brings things a bit closer to earth, warning others off of defining the group’s success for them: “Another me/Don’t stop us/We never play nice.”

aespa Armageddon Tracklist:

  1. aespa – Supernova Lyrics
  2. aespa – Armageddon Lyrics
  3. aespa – Set The Tone Lyrics
  4. aespa – Mine Lyrics
  5. aespa – Licorice Lyrics
  6. aespa – BAHAMA Lyrics
  7. aespa – Long Chat (#♥) Lyrics
  8. aespa – Prologue Lyrics
  9. aespa – Live My Life Lyrics
  10. aespa – Melody Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: aespa
  • Album: Armageddon
  • Released: 2024