Buju – Sorry I’m Late Lyrics, Tracklist

Buju Sorry I’m Late Lyrics, Sorry I’m Late Lyrics by Buju

T.Y.E. / EMPIRE presents Buju’s debut project, ‘Sorry I’m Late‘ EP that consolidates his efforts throughout the year.

“Sorry I’m Late” is my descriptive diary of experiences and a long overdue apology to all who have asked where the music’s been for over 9 months. It’s a very deliberate attempt to show my growth in, songwriting, storytelling and life.

I’m preaching persistence, confidence, belief, love, pain, beauty in struggle and above all Purpose. It’s the need to show my own world of music after I have showcased what my music carries through my features in the last few months.

Buju Sorry I’m Late Tracklist;

  1. Buju – Daniel Benson Lyrics
  2. Buju – Never Stopped Lyrics
  3. Buju – Kilometer Lyrics
  4. Buju – Something Sweet Lyrics
  5. Buju – Ogechukwu Lyrics ft. The Cavemen.
  6. Buju – For Here Lyrics
  7. Buju – I Do Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by:
  • Album:
  • Released: