Demi Lovato – HOLY FVCK Album Lyrics

Demi Lovato HOLY FVCK Album Lyrics

HOLY FVCK is the eighth studio album by American singer, Demi Lovato released through Island Records.

The sophomore album, HOLY FVCK is a 16-tracks project which features YUNGBLUD, Dead Sara and Royal & the Serpent. All songs were produced by Oak, Alex Nice and Keith “Ten4” Sorrells.

The process of making this album has been the most fulfilling yet, and I’m grateful to my fans and collaborators for being on this journey with me. Never have I been more sure of myself and my music, and this record speaks that for itself.

To my Lovatics who have been rocking out with me since the beginning and those who are just now coming along for the ride, thank you. This record is for you.

Demi Lovato HOLY FVCK Album Tracklist:

  1. Demi Lovato – FREAK Lyrics (feat. YUNGBLUD)
  2. Demi Lovato – SKIN OF MY TEETH Lyrics
  3. Demi Lovato – SUBSTANCE Lyrics
  4. Demi Lovato – EAT ME Lyrics (feat. Royal & the Serpent)
  5. Demi Lovato – HOLY FVCK Lyrics
  6. Demi Lovato – 29 Lyrics
  7. Demi Lovato – HAPPY ENDING Lyrics
  8. Demi Lovato – HEAVEN Lyrics
  9. Demi Lovato – CITY OF ANGELS Lyrics
  10. Demi Lovato – BONES Lyrics
  11. Demi Lovato – WASTED Lyrics
  12. Demi Lovato – COME TOGETHER Lyrics
  13. Demi Lovato – DEAD FRIENDS Lyrics
  14. Demi Lovato – HELP ME Lyrics (feat. Dead Sara)
  15. Demi Lovato – FEED Lyrics
  16. Demi Lovato – 4 EVER 4 ME Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Demi Lovato
  • Album: HOLY FVCK
  • Released: 2022