Kid Cudi – INSANO Album Lyrics

Kid Cudi INSANO Album Lyrics

INSANO is the ninth studio album by American rapper Kid Cudi released on January 12, 2024, via Wicked Awesome Records and Republic Records.

The album, which features guest appearances from fellow American rappers Travis Scott, Lil Yachty, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell Williams, King Chip and ASAP Rocky, also features American hip hop artist DJ Drama presenting songs much like Drama’s famed Gangsta Grillz series.

The album follows his 2022 effort Entergalactic, which was accompanied by a visual component, an award-winning TV special of the same name. The album was preceded by the lead single “Porsche Topless”. It was also supported by two promotional singles, “Most Ain’t Dennis” and “Ill What I Bleed”.

Kid Cudi INSANO Tracklist:

  1. Kid Cudi – OFTEN, I HAVE THESE DREAMZ Lyrics (feat. DJ Drama)
  2. Kid Cudi – KEEP BOUNCIN’ Lyrics
  3. Kid Cudi – GET OFF ME Lyrics (feat. Travis Scott)
  4. Kid Cudi – MOST AIN’T DENNIS Lyrics
  5. Kid Cudi – WOW Lyrics (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  6. Kid Cudi – ELECTROWAVEBABY Lyrics
  7. Kid Cudi – A TALE OF A KNIGHT Lyrics
  8. Kid Cudi – CUD LIFE Lyrics
  9. Kid Cudi – TOO DAMN HIGH Lyrics (feat. Lil Yatchy)
  10. Kid Cudi – GETCHA GONE Lyrics
  11. Kid Cudi – AT THE PARTY Lyrics (feat. Travis Scott & Pharrell Williams)
  12. Kid Cudi – MR COOLA Lyrics
  13. Kid Cudi – FRESHIE Lyrics
  14. Kid Cudi – TORTURED Lyrics
  15. Kid Cudi – X & CUD Lyrics (feat. XXXTENTACION)
  16. Kid Cudi – SEVEN Lyrics (feat. Lil Wayne)
  17. Kid Cudi – FUNKY WIZARD SMOKE Lyrics
  18. Kid Cudi – RAGER BOYZ Lyrics (feat. Young Thug)
  19. Kid Cudi – PORSCHE TOPLESS Lyrics
  20. Kid Cudi – BLUE SKY Lyrics
  21. Kid Cudi – HIT THE STREETZ IN MY NIKES Lyrics
    Lyrics Knowledge:
  • Written by: Kid Cudi
  • Album: INSANO
  • Released: 2024