Beyoncé – COWBOY CARTER Album Lyrics

Beyoncé ACT II COWBOY CARTER Album Lyrics

ACT II: COWBOY CARTER is the eighth studio album by American singer Beyoncé, released on March 29, 2024, via Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records.

A record influenced by country music, it is the second instalment of Beyoncé’s trilogy project conceived during the COVID-19 pandemic, following Renaissance (2022).

This album has been over five years in the making. It feels good to see how music can unite so many people around the world, while also amplifying the voices of some of the people who have dedicated so much of their lives educating on our musical history.

The criticisms I faced when I first entered this genre forced me to propel past the limitations that were put on me. act ii is a result of challenging myself, and taking my time to bend and blend genres together to create this body of work.

I hope that you can hear my heart and soul, and all the love and passion that I poured into every detail and every sound. I focused on this album as a continuation of RENAISSANCE…I hope this music is an experience, creating another journey where you can close your eyes, start from the beginning and never stop. This ain’t a Country album. This is a “Beyoncé” album. — Beyoncé via Instagram in March 2024.

Beyoncé ACT II COWBOY CARTER Tracklist:

  1. Beyoncé – AMERIICAN REQUIEM Lyrics
  2. Beyoncé – BLACKBIIRD Lyrics
  3. Beyoncé – 16 CARRIAGES Lyrics
  4. Beyoncé – PROTECTOR Lyrics
  5. Beyoncé – MY ROSE Lyrics
  6. Beyoncé – SMOKE HOUR ★ WILLIE NELSON Lyrics (feat. Willie Nelson)
  7. Beyoncé – TEXAS HOLD ’EM Lyrics
  8. Beyoncé – BODYGUARD Lyrics
  9. Beyoncé – DOLLY P Lyrics
  10. Beyoncé – JOLENE Lyrics
  11. Beyoncé – DAUGHTER Lyrics
  12. Beyoncé – SPAGHETTII Lyrics
  13. Beyoncé – ALLIIGATOR TEARS Lyrics
  14. Beyoncé – SMOKE HOUR II Lyrics
  15. Beyoncé – JUST FOR FUN Lyrics
  16. Beyoncé – II MOST WANTED Lyrics
  17. Beyoncé – LEVII’S JEANS Lyrics
  18. Beyoncé – FLAMENCO Lyrics
  19. Beyoncé – THE LINDA MARTELL SHOW Lyrics
  20. Beyoncé – YA YA Lyrics
  21. Beyoncé – OH LOUISIANA Lyrics
  22. Beyoncé – DESERT EAGLE Lyrics
  23. Beyoncé – RIIVERDANCE Lyrics
  24. Beyoncé – II HANDS II HEAVEN Lyrics
  25. Beyoncé – TYRANT Lyrics
  26. Beyoncé – SWEET HONEY BUCKIIN’ Lyrics
  27. Beyoncé – AMEN Lyrics

    Lyrics Knowledge:

  • Written by: Beyoncé
  • Released: 2024